Online Symposium Future Nutritional Strategies for Food Allergy Prevention

06 June 2020

NHSc online symposium, as planned for the WCPGHAN 2020 Congress, Saturday June 6th – Future Nutritional Strategies for Food Allergy Prevention

Live 09:00 – 10:00 am CET / 03:00 – 04:00 pm CST / 05:00 – 06:00 pm AEST

Q&A with the experts 10:00 -10:15 am CET / 04:00 – 04:15 pm CST / 06:00 – 06:15 pm AEST








Click on the picture below to access the full abstract book:

Flyer Symposium Allergy

Q&As questions will be posted on this page after the symposium so that you can access them anytime.